Alphabet Business Concern ALPHCD027, 1999

Fifth studio album. Short, straight to the point and magnificently enjoyable.


Tim Smith - Guitar + Vocals + Keyboards / Jim Smith - Bass

Bob Leith - Drums / Jon Poole - Guitar / Sharon Saddington - Backing Vocals

Track listing

Spell With A Shell, There's Good Cud, Wind And Rains Is Cold, Cry Wet Smile Dry, Jitterbug (junior is a)
Sleep All eyes Open, Come Back Clammy Lammy, Clean That Evil Mud Out Your Soul
Ain't He Messy Though, Signs, Song Of A Dead Pest, Will Bleed Amen

return to discography